Broker Check

GRP Team

Cosmo Gould

CEO, Chief Compliance Officer

415-526-2753

cosmo.gould@grpfinancial.com

Cosmo Gould has over 10 years of Financial Services experience including; Compliance, Investment Banking, Brokerage Operations, Options Trading, Retirement Plan/ERISA. Prior to joining GRP, Cosmo was Chief Compliance Officer of...

Read more

Sal Zambito

President, COO

415-526-2761

sal.zambito@grpfinancial.com

An accomplished financial services executive with more than 30 years serving in various capacities in the industry, Mr. Zambito spent the first half of his career working in retirement services during the pioneering days of defined...

Read more

Geoffrey White

Chief Business Development Officer

Geoffrey White is responsible for attracting advisors to GRP Financial and helping them realize their full potential. Geoff has a passion for helping advisors leverage the tools and services that drive positive participant outcomes. In...
Read more

Jason Jeskey

Director of ERISA Compliance, Principal

949.218.8085

Jason.jeskey@grpfinancial.com

Jason Jeskey is the Head of ERISA Compliance for Global Retirement Partners. Jason is responsible for providing technical expertise related to plan design and interpretation, legislative and regulatory updates, DOL/IRS correction...

Read more

Pat Destein

Director of Compliance

415.526.2752

pat.destein@grpfinancial.com

Pat Destein began her career in the securities industry in 1978, working as a Senior Examiner with the San Francisco office of the NASD (now FINRA.) In 1982, Pat started a consulting firm, Brokerage Resources specializing in broker...

Read more

Russ Frierson

Director of Business Transitions, Principal

415.526.2762

russ.frierson@grpfinancial.com

A financial services professional with over 20 years of wide ranging experience in the industry, Mr. Frierson joined GRP in April of 2016 as Principal and Director of Business Transitions. In these roles Russ is overall responsible for...

Read more

Aimee Price

Senior Compliance Analyst, Principal

415.526.2766

aimee.price@grpfinancial.com

Aimee Price serves as GRP’s Senior Compliance Analyst and is also a registered Principal with LPL Financial. With more than 15 years’ experience in the Financial Services Industry, Aimee has expertise in the areas of client...

Read more

Donald German

Director of Risk Management, Principal

415-526-2756

donald.german@grpfinancial.com

Don joined GRP in 2018 coming from LPL Financial’s Business Risk Management department and brings more than 22 years of experience in the financial services industry. Don brings to this position a diverse background in branch...

Read more

Daren Alcantar, CIMA®

Financial Analyst

949.359.0026

daren.alcantar@grpfinancial.com

After spending seven years in the property and casualty insurance industry, Daren joined a registered investment advisor in 2008. At this firm he managed a team responsible for developing investment policies and the corresponding...

Read more

Cindy Folger

Client Service Specialist

415.526.2760

cindy.folger@grpfinancial.com

Cindy Folger is a Senior Operations Professional with over 35 years of extensive experience and knowledge in the Financial Services industry. Prior to Global Retirement Partners, Cindy worked at Financial Telesis Inc., managing &...

Read more

Sean Morey

Compensation Manager

415.526.2754

sean.morey@grpfinancial.com

Sean Morey has over 7 years of compensation experience in Financial Services. Prior to joining GRP, Sean was a compensation coordinator for Financial Telesis, a Broker Dealer and RIA with nearly 500 advisors and roughly 90 Million in...

Read more

Nick Briggs

Compliance Analyst, Principal

415.526.2755

nick.briggs@grpfinancial.com

Nick Briggs has been in the financial services industry for over 5 years. He began his career at Financial Telesis Inc., a full service independent broker dealer and investment advisor, specializing in retirement plan services. In 2014...
Read more

Migon Sprott

Fee Coordinator

415.526.2758

migon.sprott@grpfinancial.com

Migon is the fee coordinator for GRP and prior to that held a similar position with Financial Telesis and she has been in the Financial Securities industry for over 12 years. Migon has managed small businesses for more than 30 years...

Read more

Lien Tran

Operations Specialist

415.526.2763

lien.tran@grpfinancial.com

Lien Tran serves is an Operations Specialist with Global Retirement Partners/GRP Financial. With more than 20 years of experience in project management, city planning, architecture, and real estate, Lien provides interdepartmental...

Read more